Australian Food & Grocery Council

Board of Directors

Directors and Office Bearers

Chair of the Board
Clive Stiff
Chief Executive Officer
Unilever Australia & New Zealand

Deputy Chair of the Board
Chair, Corporate Affairs Committee

Amanda Banfield
President Australia, New Zealand & Japan
Mondelez International

Andrew Loader
General Manager
Mars Wrigley Confectionery Australia

Chair, Health, Nutrition & Scientific Affairs Committee
Sandra Martinez
Chief Executive Officer
Nestlé Australia Ltd

Chair, Supply Chain Committee
Doug Cunningham
Vice President & Managing Director
Kimberly-Clark Australia Pty Ltd

Chair, Sustainable Practices Committee
Reg Weine
Managing Director, SPC
Coca-Cola Amatil

Chair, SME CEO Forum
Jodie Goldsworthy
Beechworth Honey Pty Ltd



Kathy Karabatsas
Managing Director – Lion Dairy and Drinks

Umit Subasi
Campbell International

Danny Celoni
Chief Executive Officer Australia & New Zealand